Notice: spl_autoload_register(): Argument #2 ($do_throw) has been ignored, spl_autoload_register() will always throw in /home/kdsguild/public_html/wp-content/plugins/goodbye-captcha/includes/MchGdbcLibAutoloader.php on line 33

Notice: spl_autoload_register(): Argument #2 ($do_throw) has been ignored, spl_autoload_register() will always throw in /home/kdsguild/public_html/wp-content/plugins/goodbye-captcha/goodbye-captcha.php on line 134

Warning: The magic method MchGdbcBasePublicPlugin::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home/kdsguild/public_html/wp-content/plugins/goodbye-captcha/includes/plugin/MchGdbcBasePublicPlugin.php on line 44
Stepping into New World - Keepers of the DarkSide - Gaming Guild
MMORPG New World news Recruitment Uncategorized

Stepping into New World

New World Chapter

Greetings Keepers,

Following our summer invitation to Crowfall, a chapter that is now active and providing content, we are happy to invite you to a new chapter in Amazon’s New World.
KDS will form up once again for war, territory control and loads of fun.

NW is a game that combines character building with skill-based combat, provides territory control, 20v20 PvPvE scenarios, consensual PvP, city building, complex crafting and gathering, and loads of PVE instanced and open world dungeons and events.
KDS will open the chapter on September 28 with our well-known structure, squads will open up their doors for you to join right after the open beta ends and our officers will be ready to organize and provide content for you.

 

Notes:

Open Beta will begin on September 9 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC) and continue until September 12 at 11:59PM PT (6:59AM UTC). Interested players will be able to request access beginning on September 8 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC).

Returning members use the application returning member option.